Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children
Sourcebooks Wonderland

Little Red Sleigh: A Heartwarming Christmas Book For Children

Regular price $21.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Guendelsberger, Erin

Brand: Sourcebooks Wonderland

Edition: Illustrated

Binding: Hardcover

Format: Picture Book

Number Of Pages: 40

Release Date: 06-10-2020

Details: Product Description Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express! The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream―to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh: Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids Screen-free fun for children during the winter season Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids About the Author Erin Guendelsberger writes stories and poems. She studied writing at Hamline University and Bowling Green State University and now pursues adventure in Ohio with her husband, daughters, and a cat named Hennimore.

EAN: 9781728223551

Package Dimensions: 11.3 x 9.3 x 0.5 inches

Languages: English